Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (540) 432-9316 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great experience with this business! Customer service was top notch and I love that they give back to the community.

Google Icon Shea Mackie 5/6/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful experience getting my first mattress from Sleep On It. Sanden and another guy were extremely helpful and very polite. Couldn’t recommend them enough! 10/10 would Sleep on It again.

Google Icon Cole Swortzel 5/9/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome service, friendly employees. affordable comfortable beds. Love supporting a company that gives back to our community.

Google Icon Matt Swortzel 5/9/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

First time buying a brand new mattress and I'm very happy i stopped here. Definitely recommend this place just got a mattress from them it was a wonderful experience! I was very very confused on budget and the owner (I don't remember his name I'm sorry) helped me and my fiance work out our budget and finances and really really helped us out. Me and fiance had very different opinions on bed types so he helped us find a happy medium. If you ever need a mattress definitely go here it's wonderful.

Google Icon Cadence Carney 6/9/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are top notch. If I could give them 20 stars, I would!! Sanden and Jeff bent over backwards to help me…even went above and beyond what I could expect. If you need a bed, this is the only place you need to shop! Great inventory along with very personal customer service!!!

Google Icon Diane Vest 3/2/2023

Thank you Diane Vest!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wow I will never buy a mattress anywhere else. Zandon and Jeff are great! The service after the sale is indeed second to none. I was not happy with my original purchase; it was a wonderful mattress, just not for me. They went out of the way to make sure I had a mattress that worked for me. Also, they processed a warrantee claim- no hassle. Do not hesitate to give these folks your business; they are the best.

Google Icon Katrina Gerald 4/13/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful in making right decision and then great delivery experience

Google Icon Janet Elsea 1/17/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sandon and his family led us through a very hospitable search for our first mattress. They were warm and welcoming when we returned to upgrade. These folks are the real deal; they really work to get you want you need and thus have gained life-long customers in us! Local and actually family owned and operated, you can't go wrong 👍🏼

Google Icon Ben Nyce 10/30/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Completely blown away with the customer service and experience. Will definitely refer everyone I can to sleep on it. The knicelys which our the owners help us make the right decision didn’t no pressure us and wasn’t trying to sell us the most expensive mattress. Wish there was more businesses and people like that. Just all around great people and best service I have seen in a long time. Thank you!!!!

Google Icon matt zimm 10/8/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a pleasant experience buying my bed from here thanks to the friendly staff.

Google Icon Theariel R 9/9/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a pleasant experience buying my bed from here thanks to the friendly staff.

Google Icon Theariel R 9/8/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a bed from Sleep On It and am completely satisfied with it and my shopping experience there. But I appreciate most the kindness of the owner and delivery man who brought it to my apartment. They cheerfully helped me finish setting up a bookshelf that was too heavy for me to lift at no cost.

Google Icon Pat Martin 7/27/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent place!!! Great service!!! They have everything you need at a reasonable price and do their best to make your purchase easy and right what your body needs for a good and rejuvenated sleep. Sleep on It is the Best in town!!!! Ask for Jeff, he is the best!!!

Google Icon anatoliy kalashnikov 7/23/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I first dealt with them over 20 years ago. Since then several family members have also bought beds from them. I recently returned to look for a new bed. They carry quality products. They Don’t carry products that they don’t believe in even though they could make a lot of money selling them. They know the product well are very knowledgeable about the differences in mattress types and will help you find the right bed for your needs. I trust the quality of their products. They also are one of the few places out there that still believe in true customer service. They will go above and beyond to give good customer service. You may want to buy from big box stores thinking they are less. In reality you are paying more in the long run. Buy good quality from honest people that at can be trusted. It is worth every penny! Good store. Locally owned family business. Quality beds and great customer service. Owner can talk! He might come off a little pushy salesmany but actually he isn’t. He just really believes in his products and wants to help and is super friendly.

Google Icon Jennifer Broadbent 7/18/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you so much for your friendly, professional service. We appreciate your help with our purchase of a boxspring and look forward to purchasing future mattresses from your business!

Google Icon Amy Sandoval 7/8/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I stopped by the store the other day because i was having trouble sleeping and thought id try a new pillow. The store  manager (Jeff?) helped me pick out a new cool memory foam pillow. It is a firm blue pillow...omg, first night was the best night sleep I've had in ages. It perfectly supports my head and actually stays cool. My problem now is that I can't sleep without it when I travel. Best money I've spent in ages. They were great and this pillow ROCKS!!

Yelp Icon Patrick H. 4/10/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great service.  We were given an opportunity to try a variety of mattresses and as Sleep on it has the largest selection of Beautyrest Mattresses in the area we got to try all options. Jeff, our sales rep. has loads of experience and has been employed there for a long time. No hard sell...in fact we decided to think about our choice and come back and verify it. We found the same mattress (by specs) on line and decided to shop locally for the service. They came close enough to the price it made sense. SO GLAD we did. The two delivery men are equally informed- they explained the warranty process, correct way to break in the mattress etc. I have purchased many mattresses in my life...no one has ever been this informative when delivering a new mattress.  HIGHLY recommend Sleep on it!

Yelp Icon Alison L. 3/17/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

It's hard to find such a wide selection of surfaces to sleep on in one store, but Sleep On It's owners and staff have done so. The salespeople are very knowledgeable about the latest mattress trends and work to meet the needs of anyone that walks through the front door looking to purchase a new mattress.

Google Icon Ethan Henderson 5/17/2013

Thank you Ethan Henderson!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff was so helpful! We got to try out the mattresses and it was affordable!!!

Google Icon Amanda Joy Holsinger 5/17/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you want to deal with people who really work with you in finding the best mattress for you, check with Sleep On It. If you check the reviews for Ashley Furniture, and their mattresses, you'll find one from me. After I finally got a refund from Ashley, I went to Sleep on It. I was there for more than two hours, and one of the owners worked with me all that time. She answered all my questions, and made recommendations when I needed more guidance. The sons of the owners delivered the mattresses (went from King to Twin XL set up). They got everything in place, and then went over the proper procedures to follow in order to get the best results from the mattresses. Everything has gone very well, and we're very happy with our purchase, as well as the professional delivery. Because I was so pleased with the service, my son also went to Sleep On It. His mattress was delivered yesterday, and he said he got the best night's sleep that he's had in years. Check them out, you'll be glad you did!

Google Icon Mszip 5/17/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Carly Knicely 5/17/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly. Wonderful help from the owner. Wish I had been there sooner:)

Google Icon Olga L 5/17/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) very good place to buy what you are looking for(Original)muy buen lugar para comprar lo que buscas

Google Icon Hugo Santiago Hernandez 5/17/2018

Thank you Hugo Santiago Hernandez!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly staff, helpful in finding just what I needed. Very reasonable prices, and reduced for the floor model as well. The gentleman was gracious to put it in our vehicle and it was a all quite a painless experience.

Google Icon Maida Jones 5/17/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality people who stand by their product and want you to have what you need.

Google Icon Greg Barger 5/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly staff, clean, family owned. Recommended.

Google Icon Raynor Allen 5/17/2018

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Byron Bowman 5/17/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Bruce Sutton 5/17/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Andrew Sneed 5/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent experience, the NICEST people you could ask for, couldn't be happier!!!

Google Icon GangGengar 5/17/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality people who stand by their product and want you to have what you need.

Google Icon Greg B 11/5/2018

Thank you Greg B!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Gabe Moyers 5/17/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

They made buying a new mattress a pleasure. Lovely people, great service.

Google Icon Joni Grady 5/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The flags are awesome

Google Icon Charles Bolyard 5/17/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Many, many years ago I bought a water bed from Sleep On It and fell in love with the business. I’ve since bought a couple more beds myself and have helped friends and family buy some as well. Everyone I know who has purchased from them has not only been thrilled with their products, but more importantly for purposes of this review, they’ve been thrilled with the business that has sold them to us. Can you get a cheaper mattress on the cold shelves of our favorite big box store, Costco? Sure. But will you know it’s the right bed for you and will it be as high a quality for the money as one you might buy at Sleep On It? NOT Likely. Jeff and the other’s at Sleep On It are masters of helping you decide on the right bed for you. And they’re not going to try to get the last penny out of you. Far from it. They want you to be happy with your purchase and they work hard to get you in the right bed for you and your significant other. My latest bed I bought from them was a huge splurge – an adjustable bed that upon their recommendation, I paid a little more and bought the extended warranty on. Well, thank heavens I did because today I had to have Sleep On It’s repair man, Sandon, fix it. No surprise, Sandon gave some of the best customer service I’ve had in months. He was friendly and efficient of course, but he was also reliable, he came prepared, he was respectful of my property and he tidied up before he left. He went above and beyond while he was here and that’s just how they operate at Sleep On It. Thank you all for such superior service.

Google Icon Catherine Worley 5/17/2019

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Bradley Walker 5/17/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Catherine Worley 7/23/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. I never felt pressured to spend more and they were honest about their products and the products of competitors. Plus, they had a huge selection of quality mattresses.

Google Icon A Google User 2/20/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality customer service, knowledgeable about product they are selling. Over all experience was great!! Friendly , clean environment!!

Google Icon A Google User 3/20/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sandon came out today to repair one of our two 13 year old adjustable bases. In 2018 he repaired our other one and on both occasions worked hard to save us money and provide the best in customer service. Family values are so apparent from the moment I call the Sleep On It Team to the setting of the service call and communications leading up to the appointment.Sandon was able to refurbish the drive motor keeping our costs affordable.. When its time to replace this sleep system we know the 60 mile drive to the Harrisonburg office will be time well spent.We highly recommend Sando and the Sleep On It Team for their quality and value.

Google Icon A Google User 4/20/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Don Pouliot 4/23/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding customer service from the sale to delivery and set up. I won't buy a mattress now anywhere else!

Google Icon Neil Marrin 5/14/2021

Thank you Neil Marrin!

See Review on Google

review rating

After spending weeks looking at mattresses and beds online and at furniture stores I finally gave Sleep On It a try. I am so glad I did! From the moment I walked in I was treated with respect and intelligence. I had a budget and not only did I get exactly what I was looking for it was under my budget. No attempt to upsell and sell me what I didn’t want or need. I needed my new bed delivered to my new place on a specific day or I would have been sleeping on the floor. Although it was not a regular delivery day the staff was gracious and made sure I was on my new bed on the first night in my new house. Absolute perfection from beginning to end. Don’t waste your time anywhere else.

Google Icon A Google User 5/20/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

What a courteous and knowledgeable staff and clean store! My parents purchased a mattress there, and their experience was fantastic. They were able to try out different mattresses and were provided with lots of information to help them make the right decision. They were contacted the day before the delivery and were given a 2-hour window for delivery ... and the delivery was right on time! We highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service and quality products.

Google Icon A Google User 5/20/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding customer service from the sale to delivery and set up. I won't buy a mattress now anywhere else!

Google Icon A Google User 5/20/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon DD Dawson 5/23/2021

Thank you DD Dawson!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Laura Lee Wright 5/23/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff at this family owned local business is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They took time to explain and let us try out their products. Delivery was fast and efficient and delivery staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely buy from them again in the future. I highly recommend!

Google Icon Karen Whetzel 7/13/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My partner and I just bought a mattress here and had such a wonderful experience! Sandon was extremely knowledgeable, pointing us towards good choices for us and working within our budget. It’s a win-win when you can simultaneously get a great product and support a local business. Thanks Sandon!

Google Icon A Google User 7/20/2021

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

My partner and I just bought a mattress here and had such a wonderful experience! Sandon was extremely knowledgeable, pointing us towards good choices for us and working within our budget. It’s a win-win when you can simultaneously get a great product and support a local business. Thanks Sandon!

Google Icon Allison Monroe 7/20/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff at this family owned local business is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They took time to explain and let us try out their products. Delivery was fast and efficient and delivery staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely buy from them again in the future. I highly recommend!

Google Icon A Google User 7/20/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is our first bed purchase and I would recommend Sleep On It to ANYONE. Very personable and a family owned business. Vote with your dollar! I don't think we could of had a better experience with order or delivery. Knowledgeable, great people, fast, and efficient.

Google Icon Brittany Zahorchak 8/6/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Brittany Zahorchak 8/10/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

This is an outstanding, locally owned company. I like that. It is not part of a big chain. A great family has owned and operated it for decades. My husband and I have bought a total 4 mattresses from them and yesterday my mom (who is moving into assisted living and needed a new mattress) went in to see Sandon and purchased her beautiful new adjustable twin size bed. We appreciate the fine service and care they provide the customers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Doris Cline

Facebook Icon Doris Cramer Cline 8/12/2021

Thank you Doris Cramer Cline!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This is our first bed purchase and I would recommend Sleep On It to ANYONE. Very personable and a family owned business. Vote with your dollar! I don't think we could of had a better experience with order or delivery. Knowledgeable, great people, fast, and efficient.

Google Icon A Google User 8/20/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Open on New Years eve and very helpful staff. Prices were good too.

Facebook Icon Laura Ashley 12/31/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful even on New Years Eve and prices were good. Outstanding service.

Google Icon Snuggly Girl 1/1/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful even on New Years Eve and prices were good. Outstanding service.

Google Icon A Google User 1/6/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Snuggly Girl 1/10/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

They have great products at competitive prices, but what I appreciate the most is the knowledgeable staff. There are no high pressure sales; they provide you with information, answer all your questions, and give you the space to make the best decision for you. I can't imagine ordering a mattress without the opportunity to test it out first. We are lucky to have a family owned, local business like this in town. We are returning customers and will be again the next time we need a mattress.

Google Icon Tim Mumbauer 4/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Andres Mejia 4/10/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly staff, and very good service.

Google Icon Andres Mejia 4/10/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome service and great quality mattresses.

Facebook Icon Miguel Gallardo 4/30/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just purchased our mattress from here. Great customer service

Google Icon Kristin Dale 5/1/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lucy Night 5/10/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kristin Dale 5/10/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Matt Dale 5/10/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

I *highly* recommend Sleep On It in Harrisonburg! I told Sandon what I was looking for and my budget and he immediately showed me several mattresses that fit the bill. I am incredibly indecisive and took waaaaay too long testing and re-testing different options and he was so patient, gave me space to get comfortable but was always right there when I had a question. I ended up sizing up, which wasn’t the plan, so he set me up with a base, a mattress protector, and sheets (since I had none that fit!). The sheets are some of the softest I’ve ever touched in my life and come with a 3 year warranty. (The mattress protector has 15 years!) I put off mattress shopping for so long, but they made it so easy! And as an added bonus, purchasing here is supporting a locally owned business. I’m so happy I finally decided to go for it and followed a friend’s recommendation to go to Sleep On It in Harrisonburg!

Google Icon Randi Fitzgerald 5/15/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing customer service!!

Facebook Icon Katie Davis 5/29/2022

Thank you Katie Davis!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Amazing customer service!!

Facebook Icon Katie Davis 5/29/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Amazing customer service!!

Facebook Icon Katie Davis 5/29/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon stephanie bell 6/3/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Sandon Knicely is very knowledgeable and is dedicated to finding you the best bed for your sleeping comfort! He did an excellent job explaining the pros and cons of different bed materials and styles.

Facebook Icon Andrew E Campbell 6/21/2022

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sandon Knicely is very knowledgeable and is dedicated to finding you the best bed for your sleeping comfort! He did an excellent job explaining the pros and cons of different bed materials and styles.

Facebook Icon Andrew E Campbell 6/22/2022

Look what Andrew E Campbell had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sandon Knicely is very knowledgeable and is dedicated to finding you the best bed for your sleeping comfort! He did an excellent job explaining the pros and cons of different bed materials and styles.

Facebook Icon Andrew E Campbell 6/22/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sandon Knicely is very knowledgeable and is dedicated to finding you the best bed for your sleeping comfort! He did an excellent job explaining the pros and cons of different bed materials and styles.

Google Icon Andrew Campbell 6/22/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sandon Knicely is very knowledgeable and is dedicated to finding you the best bed for your sleeping comfort! He did an excellent job explaining the pros and cons of different bed materials and styles.

Facebook Icon Andrew E Campbell 6/22/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Needed a bed for my son. Very fast service very polite. My truck would not start Shandon took his personal time to find cables and start my truck. He would not take any cash for his time. I will be buying all my beds from him. Great place to shop.

Google Icon Tracy Fulk 6/23/2022

Look what Tracy Fulk had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kenneth Roadcap 6/25/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff was very kind and accommodating. Super helpful, thank you for my mattress!

Google Icon Alyssa Marino 6/26/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

A very great store for the best mattress prices! The owner and his wife where absolutely wonderful and helpful!

Google Icon grant kelly 7/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Loved the staff and the price!!! Family owned, honest and very knowledgeable! Made the shopping experience enjoyable. I walked away knowing I got the best deal in Harrisonburg! I will only get my mattresses here from now on and encourage everyone else to do the same. You will not be disappointed!

Google Icon stephanie bell 6/3/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding customer service from a local family owned business! Sleep On It will take as much time as you need to walk you through a discovery process and find the right and most comfortable fit. No commissioned sales people, no hard close. Will come back for all mattress and pillow needs.

Google Icon Matt Dale 5/1/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful experience from start to finish at the store “Sleep On It”. Jeff Obenschain gave me a lot of time and shared his expertise in mattress selection. The mattress I had was a good one but too soft for my back which has arthritis and bulging disks. I needed something that had more support but was not too hard. The Simmons “Empress” is a luxury firm hybrid which is the perfect choice for me. I have slept through the night for the first time in several years! Go see Jeff. You’ll be very happy you did!

Google Icon Anna Rose Geary 5/11/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Was in a pinch when the mattress I bought online would not arrive until after I moved. They took great care of me with a wide selection of mattresses and helped me find a mattress in my budget. They also had it delivered the on the day of my move. Could not be happier.

Google Icon Lucy Night 4/28/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

What a courteous and knowledgeable staff and clean store! My parents purchased a mattress there, and their experience was fantastic. They were able to try out different mattresses and were provided with lots of information to help them make the right decision. They were contacted the day before the delivery and were given a 2-hour window for delivery ... and the delivery was right on time! We highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service and quality products.

Google Icon DD Dawson 5/14/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

After spending weeks looking at mattresses and beds online and at furniture stores I finally gave Sleep On It a try. I am so glad I did! From the moment I walked in I was treated with respect and intelligence. I had a budget and not only did I get exactly what I was looking for it was under my budget. No attempt to upsell and sell me what I didn’t want or need. I needed my new bed delivered to my new place on a specific day or I would have been sleeping on the floor. Although it was not a regular delivery day the staff was gracious and made sure I was on my new bed on the first night in my new house. Absolute perfection from beginning to end. Don’t waste your time anywhere else.

Google Icon Laura Lee Wright 4/26/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Sandon came out today to repair one of our two 13 year old adjustable bases. In 2018 he repaired our other one and on both occasions worked hard to save us money and provide the best in customer service. Family values are so apparent from the moment I call the Sleep On It Team to the setting of the service call and communications leading up to the appointment.Sandon was able to refurbish the drive motor keeping our costs affordable.. When its time to replace this sleep system we know the 60 mile drive to the Harrisonburg office will be time well spent.We highly recommend Sando and the Sleep On It Team for their quality and value.

Google Icon Don Pouliot 4/17/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality customer service, knowledgeable about product they are selling. Over all experience was great!! Friendly , clean environment!!

Google Icon Ashley Riggleman 4/17/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. I never felt pressured to spend more and they were honest about their products and the products of competitors. Plus, they had a huge selection of quality mattresses.

Google Icon Jeff Janes 2/17/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Good people, great service.

Facebook Icon Joni Grady 9/16/2020

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They were wonderful! If you need a new bed or futon go see them! Super helpful and fair prices!!!!

Facebook Icon Jessica Delano 9/16/2020

See Review on Facebook

Already a SLEEP on it customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with SLEEP on it.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop SLEEP on it